Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Kathryn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2018

    Fabulous. Wasn't long enough. Will definitely return.

    Nothing.
    Everything. Location excellent to good restaurants and the pool was an added bonus. The staff were more than helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
    Kathryn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    Was wonderful and will return.

    Nothing.
    The location was excellent. Close to restaurants. Room was fabulous, walked straight outside and you were poolside. Staff very attentive. Would definitely stay there again. Loved it.
    dansop
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 марта 2018
    Holes in the sheet, no WiFi in room
    Pool lovely, balcony great
    Deborah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 февраля 2018

    Lovely small hotel, unusually nice for Laos

    The swimming pool was icy cold
    Lovely small boutique hotel in a good location a short walk from many of the towns nicer restaurants
    Pipong
    la

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ed
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 ноября 2017

    Functional place for a night in Pakse

    Neither of us could eat the breakfast
    Good location, restaurants nearby and the staff were helpful
    May-Lin
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 ноября 2017

    Charming, beautiful and clean hotel.

    The location is quite central, but right by a noisy road. It does not feel like this when you are inside the hotel but the minute you set your foot outside it is dusty and noisy.
    Very clean and quiet. An oasis in town. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Beautiful rooms and hotel.
    William Little
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 октября 2017
    Nice ambiance, as soon as i arrived the staff handed me my key- i had stayed one night three days earlier. Two minutes after I got to my room i was given the laundry I had left before my cruise. Just after 18:00 a porter came and gave me a plate of freshly cut fruit. The car ead ready, right on time to take me to the airport. I will definitely stau at the Athena if i return to Pakse.
    William Little
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017
    Really nice ambiance, beautiful and well tendef garden and pool area. Staff were really attentive.
    Isabell Buettner
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 сентября 2017
    The hotel is in the middle of the city near a main road, so you can hear the traffic from the street
    Very friendly and helpful staff with good english Good breakfast Very clean rooms and pool
    Kiki Lucky
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 июня 2017

    Good location

    The curtain in the room not blind enought morning light.
    Staff very attentive to service.
    Claire
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 марта 2017

    Clean and spacious rooms with a great pool

    Beautiful rooms on the ground floor lead straight into the pool with your own private seating areas Spacious clean rooms with good bathroom and shower
    Jos
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 февраля 2017

    Very comfortabel hotel not far from the city center and airport

    The best bed in our 5 week stay. Good pool and very helpfull staff.
    Carlo Nello
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 февраля 2017
    A bit far from the center,restaurant not to thrill ,no atmosphere.
    Clean room in new building
    michel
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Susan
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 января 2017

    Athena is awesome

    Nothing at all. It was so good.
    Nice hotel. The pool was refreshing after a long trip. We happened to be here for New Years and everyone at the Hotel was nice.
    jophiesames
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 декабря 2016

    Great 1 nighty stay

    Wifi didn't work and none of the staff spoke much English.
    Massages were very good. Style of hotel was nice. Perfect for what we needed for 1 night.
    Geraldine
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 декабря 2016

    ️Lovely boutique hotel

    The breakfast portions were a little on the small side.
    Gorgeous boutique hotel, attentive and friendly staff, lovely pool and comfortable rooms, very enjoyable stay.
    VICKY
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 декабря 2016
    Staff almost doesn't speak a word of English so they can not give any tips or advise about the town, transportation...
    Clean comfortable rooms with pool view.
    Jack and Jenny
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 декабря 2016

    Best choice in Pakse

    All dishes arriving together which meant the hot food soon got cold .
    More choice of Cereal. Slices of bread as an alternative to Baguette
Идет загрузка отзывов