Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    Dirk Vanden Broecke
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    9 februari 2018

    Geluid van buiten niet te harden.

    Wij hadden een kamer aan de straatkant. Het hotel is gelegen aan een zeer drukke snelweg, er is GEEN geluidsisolatie, het geluid buiten is net hetzelfde als het geluid binnen. Het is als of je bed midden op een autostrade staat, deze nacht niet geslapen.
    Ruime mooie kamer. Ontbijt ok
    frans fontaine
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 januari 2018

    Stijlvol en vriendelijk.

    Ontbijtje zonder sapje
    Grote kamer fijn mooi zwembad . mochten om 14.00 uitchecken.
    REIN DE VOS
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 december 2017
    Niets
    Heel vriendelijk personeel
    REIN DE VOS
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 november 2017
    Niets
    Heel vriendelijk personeel zwembad was top
    M.M.M.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 juli 2017

    Prima hotel

    Wifi lag er constant uit, airco blaast hard oo het bed, erg koud.. Erg gehorig
    Goed hotel, lekker ontbijt, bed prima, Schone kamers, heerijk zoutwater zwembad. Pakse, vieze vervalen stad. Wij waren hier voor de jungletrack van 'greendiscovery' Geweldig!!
    Traveller
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 maart 2017

    Tropisch verblijf in n stoffige stad

    Nvt
    De tropische tuin met zwembad was rustig en smaakvol en de kamers waren fijn en keken via t balkon uit op de tuin
    Ton
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 januari 2017

    Goed hotel

    Douche, weinig water en niet goed warm
    Goede locatie, net hotel, goed ontbijt
    Kathryn
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018

    Was wonderful and will return.

    Nothing.
    The location was excellent. Close to restaurants. Room was fabulous, walked straight outside and you were poolside. Staff very attentive. Would definitely stay there again. Loved it.
    dansop
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 maart 2018
    Holes in the sheet, no WiFi in room
    Pool lovely, balcony great
    Deborah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 februari 2018

    Lovely small hotel, unusually nice for Laos

    The swimming pool was icy cold
    Lovely small boutique hotel in a good location a short walk from many of the towns nicer restaurants
    Pipong
    la

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ed
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 november 2017

    Functional place for a night in Pakse

    Neither of us could eat the breakfast
    Good location, restaurants nearby and the staff were helpful
    May-Lin
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 november 2017

    Charming, beautiful and clean hotel.

    The location is quite central, but right by a noisy road. It does not feel like this when you are inside the hotel but the minute you set your foot outside it is dusty and noisy.
    Very clean and quiet. An oasis in town. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Beautiful rooms and hotel.
    William Little
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 oktober 2017
    Nice ambiance, as soon as i arrived the staff handed me my key- i had stayed one night three days earlier. Two minutes after I got to my room i was given the laundry I had left before my cruise. Just after 18:00 a porter came and gave me a plate of freshly cut fruit. The car ead ready, right on time to take me to the airport. I will definitely stau at the Athena if i return to Pakse.
    William Little
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017
    Really nice ambiance, beautiful and well tendef garden and pool area. Staff were really attentive.
    Isabell Buettner
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 september 2017
    The hotel is in the middle of the city near a main road, so you can hear the traffic from the street
    Very friendly and helpful staff with good english Good breakfast Very clean rooms and pool
    Kiki Lucky
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 juni 2017

    Good location

    The curtain in the room not blind enought morning light.
    Staff very attentive to service.
    Claire
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 maart 2017

    Clean and spacious rooms with a great pool

    Beautiful rooms on the ground floor lead straight into the pool with your own private seating areas Spacious clean rooms with good bathroom and shower
    Jos
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 februari 2017

    Very comfortabel hotel not far from the city center and airport

    The best bed in our 5 week stay. Good pool and very helpfull staff.
    Carlo Nello
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    8 februari 2017
    A bit far from the center,restaurant not to thrill ,no atmosphere.
    Clean room in new building
Beoordelingen worden geladen