クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Kathryn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日

    Fabulous. Wasn't long enough. Will definitely return.

    Nothing.
    Everything. Location excellent to good restaurants and the pool was an added bonus. The staff were more than helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
    Kathryn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Was wonderful and will return.

    Nothing.
    The location was excellent. Close to restaurants. Room was fabulous, walked straight outside and you were poolside. Staff very attentive. Would definitely stay there again. Loved it.
    dansop
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月6日
    Holes in the sheet, no WiFi in room
    Pool lovely, balcony great
    Deborah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月15日

    Lovely small hotel, unusually nice for Laos

    The swimming pool was icy cold
    Lovely small boutique hotel in a good location a short walk from many of the towns nicer restaurants
    Pipong
    la

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Ed
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月20日

    Functional place for a night in Pakse

    Neither of us could eat the breakfast
    Good location, restaurants nearby and the staff were helpful
    May-Lin
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月6日

    Charming, beautiful and clean hotel.

    The location is quite central, but right by a noisy road. It does not feel like this when you are inside the hotel but the minute you set your foot outside it is dusty and noisy.
    Very clean and quiet. An oasis in town. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Beautiful rooms and hotel.
    William Little
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月13日
    Nice ambiance, as soon as i arrived the staff handed me my key- i had stayed one night three days earlier. Two minutes after I got to my room i was given the laundry I had left before my cruise. Just after 18:00 a porter came and gave me a plate of freshly cut fruit. The car ead ready, right on time to take me to the airport. I will definitely stau at the Athena if i return to Pakse.
    William Little
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月11日
    Really nice ambiance, beautiful and well tendef garden and pool area. Staff were really attentive.
    Isabell Buettner
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月28日
    The hotel is in the middle of the city near a main road, so you can hear the traffic from the street
    Very friendly and helpful staff with good english Good breakfast Very clean rooms and pool
    Kiki Lucky
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月6日

    Good location

    The curtain in the room not blind enought morning light.
    Staff very attentive to service.
    Claire
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年3月8日

    Clean and spacious rooms with a great pool

    Beautiful rooms on the ground floor lead straight into the pool with your own private seating areas Spacious clean rooms with good bathroom and shower
    Jos
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年2月27日

    Very comfortabel hotel not far from the city center and airport

    The best bed in our 5 week stay. Good pool and very helpfull staff.
    Carlo Nello
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年2月8日
    A bit far from the center,restaurant not to thrill ,no atmosphere.
    Clean room in new building
    michel
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年2月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Susan
    in

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年1月1日

    Athena is awesome

    Nothing at all. It was so good.
    Nice hotel. The pool was refreshing after a long trip. We happened to be here for New Years and everyone at the Hotel was nice.
    jophiesames
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年12月30日

    Great 1 nighty stay

    Wifi didn't work and none of the staff spoke much English.
    Massages were very good. Style of hotel was nice. Perfect for what we needed for 1 night.
    Geraldine
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年12月27日

    ️Lovely boutique hotel

    The breakfast portions were a little on the small side.
    Gorgeous boutique hotel, attentive and friendly staff, lovely pool and comfortable rooms, very enjoyable stay.
    VICKY
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年12月16日
    Staff almost doesn't speak a word of English so they can not give any tips or advise about the town, transportation...
    Clean comfortable rooms with pool view.
読み込み中...