Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
8,8
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Chiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 gennaio 2018

    bello moderno e consigliabile

    zanzare nel giardino
    albergo nuovo , disegno bello, camera comoda, servizi efficienti
    FRANCESCO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 marzo 2017
    Bella struttura sulla via principale della città, con i ristoranti e le agenzie per organizzare escursioni vicine
    patricia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kathryn
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Was wonderful and will return.

    Nothing.
    The location was excellent. Close to restaurants. Room was fabulous, walked straight outside and you were poolside. Staff very attentive. Would definitely stay there again. Loved it.
    dansop
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 marzo 2018
    Holes in the sheet, no WiFi in room
    Pool lovely, balcony great
    Deborah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 febbraio 2018

    Lovely small hotel, unusually nice for Laos

    The swimming pool was icy cold
    Lovely small boutique hotel in a good location a short walk from many of the towns nicer restaurants
    Pipong
    la

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ed
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 novembre 2017

    Functional place for a night in Pakse

    Neither of us could eat the breakfast
    Good location, restaurants nearby and the staff were helpful
    May-Lin
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 novembre 2017

    Charming, beautiful and clean hotel.

    The location is quite central, but right by a noisy road. It does not feel like this when you are inside the hotel but the minute you set your foot outside it is dusty and noisy.
    Very clean and quiet. An oasis in town. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Beautiful rooms and hotel.
    William Little
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 ottobre 2017
    Nice ambiance, as soon as i arrived the staff handed me my key- i had stayed one night three days earlier. Two minutes after I got to my room i was given the laundry I had left before my cruise. Just after 18:00 a porter came and gave me a plate of freshly cut fruit. The car ead ready, right on time to take me to the airport. I will definitely stau at the Athena if i return to Pakse.
    William Little
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 ottobre 2017
    Really nice ambiance, beautiful and well tendef garden and pool area. Staff were really attentive.
    Isabell Buettner
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 settembre 2017
    The hotel is in the middle of the city near a main road, so you can hear the traffic from the street
    Very friendly and helpful staff with good english Good breakfast Very clean rooms and pool
    Kiki Lucky
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 giugno 2017

    Good location

    The curtain in the room not blind enought morning light.
    Staff very attentive to service.
    Claire
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 marzo 2017

    Clean and spacious rooms with a great pool

    Beautiful rooms on the ground floor lead straight into the pool with your own private seating areas Spacious clean rooms with good bathroom and shower
    Jos
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 febbraio 2017

    Very comfortabel hotel not far from the city center and airport

    The best bed in our 5 week stay. Good pool and very helpfull staff.
    Carlo Nello
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    8 febbraio 2017
    A bit far from the center,restaurant not to thrill ,no atmosphere.
    Clean room in new building
    michel
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Susan
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 gennaio 2017

    Athena is awesome

    Nothing at all. It was so good.
    Nice hotel. The pool was refreshing after a long trip. We happened to be here for New Years and everyone at the Hotel was nice.
    jophiesames
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 dicembre 2016

    Great 1 nighty stay

    Wifi didn't work and none of the staff spoke much English.
    Massages were very good. Style of hotel was nice. Perfect for what we needed for 1 night.
Caricamento recensioni...